Went to a Taco Bell because there is a Geocache hidden in the parking lot. But I couldn’t find it 😦 At least I got lunch out of it. Edit: I messaged the owner of the geocache and he went to the location and confirmed it is there. They provided some solace saying the first…
I hope I don’t find a dead body