Considering we’re on a break rather than breaking up, I’d still consider today our 13 month mark. I guess it’s fitting since 13 is superstitiously a bad number. I honestly don’t know what to think or feel. Should we just break up at this point? Will he ever come back around? Will he actually work…
Stop checking on him